Capture Your Grief Project 2015

I think this link to a Facebook photo album should work. The reason I’ve revisited this blog was that I really enjoyed taking part in a photo journal challenge in October to mark baby loss awareness month. You may think it odd that I enjoyed talking about grief, but I really did enjoy the project and it wasn’t all doom and gloom; it was lovely to share my thoughts and feelings and raise awareness of what it is like to lose a child.  I had some great feedback from friends and family too. Most of my posts are in this album, there are one or two missing because I still posted but didn’t add a photo – oops, I shall remember that next year!

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10154270825155942.1073741834.533890941&type=1&l=6a38ca4d84

Leave a Reply

