Making a Difference

When I started this blog it was a way of sharing my thoughts and experiences, therapy almost. Losing a baby is weird and hard and there is so much to try and make sense of. At times I’ve perhaps been too honest but on the whole people reading have been supportive and positive.

I also hoped that in Rory’s memory that I could help others to understand about babyloss, to know how to help others going through the same. I figured that if we helped just one person Rory’s life and death would have a purpose and meaning.

I’ve had some great feedback about the posts I have shared but the most loveliest message came today. After reading it I was overwhelmed, Rory had made a difference to two people. 

I am so proud of my little boy today. Thank you Rory for being part of our family.

 

Leave a Reply

