Day 25 I Am #captureyourgrief

Day 25 I Am

I am a mummy. I am a bereaved mummy. I am infertile. I am a wife. I am a daughter. I am a sister. I am an aunty. I am a friend. I am a crazy cat lady. 

I am sad. I am lost. I am broken. I am bitter. I am angry. I am anxious. I am unconfident. I am uncertain. I am troubled. I am impatient. I am traumatised. I am fearful. I am frightened. I am isolated. I am exhausted. I am not normal. I am different. I am a statistic.

I am strong. I am brave. I am tough. I am caring. I am compassionate. I am loving. I am funny. I am friendly. I am creative. I am smart. I am aware. I am awesome. I am fabulous. I am happy. I am hopeful.

I am me.

Leave a Reply

