Day 29 Give Away Your Love #captureyourgrief

Day 29 Give Away Your Love

I am a fairly giving person, be it a little treat for someone, a fabulous present or my time that someone needs. I think I like to feel appreciated and I love making other people feel special. 

This week a loss Mummy contacted me to say they’d been given one of our baby books in hospital. Her and her hubby were appreciative of the gift and that it offered them a chance to be normal by reading the book to their baby. 

I was humbled, something I’d given with love was truly loved and appreciated. Our plan had worked, people got it! By giving away a little piece of our love for Rory and Henry we made a difference, a small difference but a difference nonetheless. 

Leave a Reply

